Deprecated: Function get_bloginfo was called with an argument that is deprecated since version 2.2.0! The home option is deprecated for the family of bloginfo() functions. Use the url option instead. in /home/hernyyto/public_html/wp-includes/functions.php on line 5665

Siglo XX y XXI

Manuel de Falla: Home­na­je a Debussy (1920)

Fede­ri­co Moreno Torro­ba: Sona­ti­na (1924)

Hei­tor Villa-Lobos: Pre­lu­dio no. 1 (de Cin­co pre­lu­dios, 1940)

Hei­tor Villa-Lobos: Estu­dio no. 7 (de Doce estu­dios, c.1929)

Frank Mar­tin: Qua­tre pié­ces bre­ves, 1. Preludio 

Roland Dyens: Libra Sona­ti­na

Leo Brou­wer: La espi­ral eter­na (1971)

Elliot Car­ter: Chan­ges (1983)